Valentines “Blast from the past”

My Blast from the past!! Valentines “2013”

Can’t help but think about Valentines day “2013” boy was it unforgettable!!! Oh my Sweet Sweet Valentines Day, You better measure up to Valentines “2013” because boy was it fantastic!! Valentines Day should be celebrated EVERY single day, celebrate love in your life everyday with the people that you love dearly.. Love is such a magical word with a beautiful meaning.. I always try to make Valentines day a little more special, especially when I have 4 valentines..LOL.. it gets overwhelming but hey I LOVE IT!! Every year I order personalized cards from www.treat.com oh my god these cards come out so great, BUT  This year some good old DIY has interfered, and now I’m trying to get inspired by making my own cards Serendipity style, maybe because I love Michaels, AC moore hey even Target, ok who am I kidding I can spend all day in a craft store!!! LOL..

This is my circle, my circle of love full of hope, peace & happiness.. I feel so blessed to have that man of mine and to have been able to create those 3 amazing children together!!!! My soul is satisfied….

Our traditional Family outing on Valentines day..

20140206-145329.jpg

No Valentines day would be complete without “Date night” My sweet lover and I ..LOL

20140206-151405.jpg

Valentines fun! My personalized cards from last year!! Aren’t they GREAT??!!!

20140205-193247.jpg

20140205-193239.jpg

20140205-193231.jpg

20140205-193221.jpg

Some traditions are just so heartfelt……

20140206-150202.jpg

Today is a reminder to celebrate love of all kinds. It’s never about what others define for you but what you feel inside. While romantic love is ideal for some, for others the love of family, friends and pets are what is ideal for them. Love is Love and it should be celebrated regardless of the day..

“Celebrate love in your life every day”

Peace Love & happiness

Gisella

2 thoughts on “Valentines “Blast from the past”

Leave a comment